Year Group and House System

We have four Houses at St. Cuthbert's and each new student is assigned to one of them. The Houses are called Unity, Dignity, Hope and Faith. Find out more about each House below.


 For details about each individual year group, please click on the student page here

Unity House

Unity House (green tie):

 Motto: 'Aspire to be more not to have more'

Dignity House

Dignity House (blue tie):

Motto: 'Make yourself proud'


Hope House

Hope House (yellow tie):

Motto: 'Do small things with great heart'


Faith House

Faith House (red tie):

Motto: 'Putting others first'